Happy Bookish Christmas

Now this is my perfect Christmas tree. No pine needles dropping and absolutely unique! As for the second tree, it’d be lovely to have one like that all year round, don’t you think? Though pity the books when it rains… From fuckyeahreading! and The Book Bench.

Happy Christmas! I hope I get a book or book voucher as one of my presents this year.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kentao
    Dec 25, 2010 @ 10:39:14

    What a great idea! I think you might add decorative book marks. Only one problem, what if one of my essential reference books is near the bottom? I guess I’d have to find it’s edition on the internet.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

