Bookish Lookish

Some bookish images I love, from one of my favourite book blogs.

6

1

2

3

4

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patrick
    May 03, 2010 @ 03:18:51

    I love the first one!

    nylusmilk: that’s my favourite of the lot too. that’s why i put it first.­čśÇ

    Reply

  2. KMS
    Sep 29, 2010 @ 22:35:46

    Can you tell me where you found the first image? I would like to use it for the cover of a document (not for profit of any kind) and would like to give credit where credit is due. Please let me know as soon as possible. Thank you for finding and sharing such wonderful images!

    -KMS

    nylusmilk: i found the picture from a website, the link is at the top of the post. i’m don’t have the original link though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

