Bookish Delight

I’ve been wanting to post something here since World Book Day (the UNESCO one) but for some reason I just can’t! So I’m just leaving quick links to clear up the saved items in my feed reader and at the same time to update this sadly neglected book blog.

3
Greeting card-cum-bookmark – you’d never throw away this card! Love the bookish themes to these greeting cards/bookmarks. Please give me one!

1
Book lights galore. Love this one, reminds me of a two-headed alien.

2
How to make handbags with your books. If I could ever give a good book up in that way this tutorial would be handy.

4
More book craft to be in awe of. Or to feel awful about, if the thought of tearing off the pages disturbs you!

5
A jacuzzi with an attached bookshelf? If I had the money it is so sold to me!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Robin
    May 18, 2010 @ 23:37:18

    I’d be happy to give you one…let me know where to mail it!!

    Robin
    http://www.inmybook.com
    ‘the greeting card and bookmark in one’

    nylusmilk: oh my gosh, are you serious?? i’m sending you an e-mail now, thanks a million!

    Reply

  2. MusEditions
    May 25, 2010 @ 15:28:45

    Oh, nice! Did you get the bookmark card? Like it very much; also the booklight.
    Jacuzzi: Want!

    nylusmilk: he hasn’t replied so far but i am keeping my fingers crossed!

    Reply

  3. Trackback: In My Book greeting-card-cum-bookmark « The Literary Pursuit

Leave a Reply

