My Scribbles are Superior!

Well, that’s what this award seems to insinuate to me, heh.

1

  • Each Superior Scribbler must in turn pass The Award on to 5 most-deserving Bloggy Friends.
  • Each Superior Scribbler must link to the author & the name of the blog from whom he/she has received The Award.
  • Each Superior Scribbler must display The Award on his/her blog, and link to This Post, which explains The Award.
  • Each Blogger who wins The Superior Scribbler Award must visit this post and add his/her name to the Mr. Linky List. That way, we’ll be able to keep up-to-date on everyone who receives This Prestigious Honor!
  • Each Superior Scribbler must post these rules on his/her blog.

It was given to me by a long-time book blog buddy, Josette, whose blog I enjoy visiting because she and I have pretty similar tastes in books. I often see reviews of books that I have read myself; it is fun to read her thoughts on the books and compare that to mine.

So it is a big honour to receive this award from Josette! Considering I hardly blog these days.😳 I really should pick it back up. Anyway, thank you Josette!🙂

I now pass this award on to:

MusEditions – one of my longer blog friends who writes beautifully on subject matters that make you sit back and think for a bit. Now that’s what I call superior scribbles!😀

Lovelyloey – she thinks she’s superior to most people, so I can’t not give this award to her already.😉 And since I plan to visit her in Singapore soon, maybe this will give me some brownie points, lol!

This awards ceremony abruptly ends because I have no other book blog buddies to pass this award on to. Anyone wants to be my book blog buddy?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lovelyloey
    Oct 05, 2009 @ 08:16:21

    Aiyoh.
    I don’t scribble. My ‘cher said it’s not good.😛

    nylusmilk: but yours is superior leh!

    Reply

  2. museditions
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 05:00:27

    Thank you my dear bookish one! I’m honored. I have a post in the pipeline, but then I will put this award on my blog!

    nylusmilk:🙂 thanks for reading my blog all the while.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

