Funky Library Stuff & Others

funkylib

This is a library-themed disco found at Carlisle Bay, Antigua. The books are real! They also replace them with the latest bestselling books once the current ones get dog-eared. I think I would love this disco very much. Considering I’m too shy to dance, I can instead while my time away reading a book… 😀

carlisle bay antigua

lib

I have a red hoodie which I love to wear a lot. I think I would love this Library Hoodie one even more if I could own it…

libt

Or this T-shirt would do very nicely too. Sounds kinda menacing, huh? 😀

1 2

And finally, I could complete my library look with these awesome badges. (Best worn separately as the messages seem contradictory to each other!) Link found through Chris@bookarama.

Leave a Reply

