The Literary Pursuit Returns

I’m happy to revive this book blog back. Other than aesthetic changes, The Literary Pursuit is no different than before. I’d have like to implement some changes – a new direction for this blog, perhaps – but I don’t have any particular ideas, so I’m sticking to the old ways. Perhaps as the year 2009 approaches, I’ll have some ideas.

Meanwhile, enjoy the coming posts about books and anything related to it! 🙂

nylusmilk

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chris@bookarama
    Oct 01, 2008 @ 00:36:12

    Hey, welcome back!

    nylusmilk: thank you! hope to get the book blogging groove back soon – still have lots of material to blog about! 🙂

    Reply

  2. lovelyloey
    Oct 01, 2008 @ 09:54:58

    Yay!

    nylusmilk: i thought you wouldn’t know about it, haha. thanks for the yay! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Josette
    Oct 01, 2008 @ 11:37:03

    Hey there, welcome back! Can’t wait to read more of your posts. 😀

    By the way, I like your comment box! It feels fun to be typing in it. Haha!

    nylusmilk: thanks josette! thanks for the link love too. 🙂 i love this theme – one of the reasons i’m eager to revive the blog actually, haha!

    Reply

  4. museditions
    Oct 02, 2008 @ 16:07:05

    Yay! I’m so glad you’re back! I’ve missed this blog. This theme is bold! I saw it in the WordPress posts, but you’re the first blog I’ve seen it on. Very Literary. 🙂

    nylusmilk: i love the newspaper feel to it! and i love huge headers too. 😀 thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

