There’s No Such Thing As The Perfect Library

That’s what I believe, at least. This list thinks otherwise. It compiles 110 best books as the ultimate reading list. In that list I’ve only read

Jane Eyre – Charlotte Bronte (forced to for Literature class; disliked it for that reason)
Gone with the Wind – Margaret Mitchell (that was the toughest book for me to read, I think, due to sheer volume)
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe – C. S. Lewis
Harry Potter – J. K. Rowling
Murder on the Orient Express – Agatha Christie
The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy – Douglas Adams
Eats, Shoots and Leaves – Lynne Truss

I expected to have read less books on the list than I did. Still, I guess my library is far from the perfect library! 😉 (But to me, it is, of course.)

*

By the way, HAPPY WORLD BOOK DAY! 😀

Leave a Reply

