Unshelved, But Fully Clothed

Damn, do I love these stuff from my favourite bookish comic strip, Unshelved!

ww4b.jpg

ri.jpg

cpm-bag-front.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. natalia
    Feb 03, 2008 @ 08:37:51

    I loved the t-shirt and the bag!

    By the way, I loved your blog too! =)

    nylusmilk: sigh, don’t we? ­čśë thanks!

    Reply

  2. natalia
    Feb 03, 2008 @ 08:40:13

    Oops, the link to my blog on my previous post isn’t right.

    Reply

  3. lovelyloey
    Feb 03, 2008 @ 09:12:37

    These rocks.
    URGH I NEED THE FIRST T-SHIRT. (will go well with book earrings no?)

    nylusmilk: i know!! well, you could get it since you do online shopping… or better, save and make your own! and yes, will go terribly well with your awesome earrings. did you make one for yourself? i wanna see picture yeah? ­čśë

    Reply

Leave a Reply

