Kiddy-ish, But Book-ish Nonetheless

I love children’s books, and I’m a real sucker for accessories that show off my bookish side. I even had an amazing blog buddy made me a pair of book earrings! 😛

So yeah, I’d wear stuff like this Dr. Seuss Queeners Girls T-Shirt

1

except that it’s for kids, and my body’s not very petite (even if my height is)!

2
I’ll force this Dr. Seuss Grinch Face Red Infant Onesie on my baby, she’ll look adorable… wait, I don’t have a kid! Haha.

More cutesy Dr Seuss stuff here.

For you Beatrix Potter fans out there, you’ll love these brooches and charms.

brooches.jpg

charms.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. aloi
    Jan 28, 2008 @ 11:33:59

    oh gosh, these are so cute! i have a thing for kiddy-ish accessories. good thing i have a kid as an excuse 😉

    nylusmilk: haha, lucky you. 😉 but only if you can afford such cute luxury!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

