Another One Of Those Things Called Memes

Josette tagged me for this, and since I love book memes, I’m obliging. 🙂

Total number of books owned:
According to my LibraryThing catalogue, I have 109 but I have a bit more than that I think.

Last book bought:
A Year in the Merde by Stephen Clarke.

Last book read:
The Search for Delicious by Natalie Babbitt.

Five books that mean a lot to you:
1) The Outsiders by S. E. Hinton
2) Danny, Champion of the World by Roald Dahl
3) To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
4) Flowers for Algernon by Daniel Keyes
5) The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas by John Boyne

(I never realised I like books with male protagonists that much considering I read chick lit often. Coincidence?)

Tag five people to continue this meme:
1) lovelyloey from Ink Inc
2) silverneurotic from The Post-College Years
3) you
4) you
5) and you.

Totally forgot I did this meme before, haha.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Book Meme « Ink Inc.

Leave a Reply

