Have a seat with all your books


The complete furniture for a reader: light, seat and storage.


I would feel quite uncomfortable sitting on this book chaise. The books look quite real from here!


This has to be my personal favourite though I can imagine how difficult it would be to maintain it. Think of its dust-worthy potential.


This is so cute! I’d put shoes there, though, I think.


I’m liking this too.


A bigger and more awesome version of the previous bookseat/shelf thingy.


An even bigger and more awesome version of the previous! Reminds me of a diner. Super cool!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kathy
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 04:12:12

    ahem…somebody once said do not sit on books :p

    nylusmilk: ya, that’s why i would feel uncomfortable sitting on that chair. if i have one probably just to pai sui.

    Reply

  2. kathy
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 04:13:08

    i think i like something like the 2nd last photo.

    nylusmilk: yeah imagine if can put in our own homes. *swoon*

    Reply

  3. kay
    Apr 30, 2011 @ 17:10:43

    I love the second to last one; I absolutely want a seat “in” my bookshelf one day! It looks lovely, and it actually looks comfy.

    nylusmilk: it is pretty awesome, isn’t it? wouldn’t mind a bed version of this!

    Reply

  4. MusEditions
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 14:03:42

    You find the bookiest book things! I want the seat shelf thingy! That, and a fridge would about do me. Oh, yeah….and a computer :)

    nylusmilk: wow, haven’t heard from you in the longest time! thanks for remembering to visit us here.

    Reply

  5. smallkucing
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 22:28:14

    alo :)

    Dropping by to wish you and your loved ones a Happy New Year. Keep blogging!

    kathy
    http://www.smallkucing.com
    http://mamakucingbooks.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

